Profissionais
EMail

Equipe de Professores e Técnico Administrativos

Professores Efetivos Função Email
Andressa Joseane da Silva Professora andressapeg@hotmail.com
Carolina Shimomura Spinelli Professora carolsspinelli@yahoo.com.br
Caroline Machado Momm Professora carolmachadom@yahoo.com.br
Débora Cristina de Sampaio Peixe Professora dpeixe2009@hotmail.com
Eloisa Helena Teixeira Fortkamp Diretora fortkamp@uol.com.br
Giandrea Reuss Strenzel Professora giandrea@ufsc.br
Giseli Day Professora giselindi@gmail.com
Graziela M. Beretta Lopez Professora grazielamariabelo@yahoo.com.br
Josiana Piccolli Professora dodipicoli@yahoo.com.br
Juliane Mendes Rosa La Banca Professora ju_shadow2@hotmail.com
Ligia Mara Santos Professora ligia.santos@ufsc.br
Márcia Roberta Abreu de Moraes Professora / Acompanhamento de cônjuge/UFSM
Margareth Feiten Cisne Professora feitencisne@yahoo.com.br
Maria Eliza Chierighini Pimentel Professora mariapimentel89@hotmail.com
Maria Raquel Barreto Pinto Coordenadora Pedagógica, de Estágio e Pesquisa mraquel@uol.com.br
Moema Helena Koche de Albuquerque Coordenadora Pedagógica, de Estágio e Pesquisa moemadealbuquerque@gmail.com
Pricilla Cristine Trierweiller Professora pricillaped@gmail.com
Regina Ingrid Bragagnolo Professora reginaingrid@gmail.com
Sonia Maria Jordão Castro Professora jordao@ced.ufsc.br
Thaisa Neiverth Professora thaisa_neiverth@hotmail.com
Verena Wiggers Professora verenawi@yahoo.com.br
Professores Substitutos Função Email
Cleci Vera Schenkel Martini Professora clecifaistic@gmail.com
Daniele Hungaro da Silva Professora danihungaro@hotmail.com
Mayra Othero Nunes Jardim Mugnaini Professora mugmaah@gmail.com
Nina Bernal Balconi Professora ninabalconi@hotmail.com
Thamara de Fátima Carminatti Azevedo Professora thamaranatti@hotmail.com
Técnicos Administrativos Função Email
Ana Paula Minuzzi Enfermeira annaminuzzi@yahoo.com.br
Camila Santos Pires Lima Enfermeira camilasp@gmail.com
Camilla de Amorim Ferreira Psicóloga camillaferreira87@gmail.com
Caroline Franz Broering de Menezes Técnica em Nutrição carolinefbm@gmail.com
Claudia Maria Pereira Auxiliar de Creche
Cristina Mellos de Souza Auxiliar Administrativo cristina@ced.ufsc.br
Dalânea Cristina Flor Pedagoga dcflor@hotmail.com
Elisandra dos Anjos Fortkamp de Oliveira Assistente Social elisandra.fortkamp@ufsc.br
Gilberto Lopes Lerina Chefe da Seção de Apoio Pedagógico ao Movimento Corporal gibandi@gmail.com
Giovana Binotto Administradora giobinotto@hotmail.com
Isabel Cristina da Rosa Pedagoga bebel1104@hotmail.com
Jackeline Nass Nutricionista jack.nass@hotmail.com
Larissa Machado Espíndola Assistente administrativo larissa.machado@ufsc.br
Mario Cesar Machado Contínuo
Maristela Castro de Mellos Técnica em Enfermagem mariscastro@hotmail.com
Marivone Vargas Auxiliar de Creche nana_vargas@hotmail.com
Osvaldo H. dos Santos Porteiro
Rosana de Souza Auxiliar de Creche
Rubesmar José Ventura Mestre de Ofício
Sandra Regina Costa Auxiliar de Creche sandrandi@ced.ufsc.br
Valdete Oliveira Martins Chefe da Seção de Apoio à Biblioteca Infantil valdete.martins@bol.com.br
Vania Maria Goulart Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais vânia@ciasoft.net
Vania Maria Broering Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais vaniabroering@bol.com.br
Virginia da Silva Messina Auxiliar Administrativo messina@ced.ufsc.br
APOSENTADOS
Professoras Data da aposentadoria E-mail
Darlene Polimene Caires 25/03/2004
Eli Maria de Melo Barreto 03/03/2008 eli.mm@terra.com.br
Elizabeth Pereira Alexandre Russi
Eloisa Raquel de Oliveira 04/08/2011 eloisar@ced.ufsc.br
Gilda Terezinha Cordeiro 03/10/2008
Gisele Rodrigues Farias 04/02/2009
Iara Souza da Silveira 01/03/2007 iarasouzadasilveira@gmail.com
Jane Cunha Pacheco 01/12/2012 janecunhapacheco@hotmail.com
Jodete Bayer Gomes Fullgraff jodete.fullgraff@ufsc.br
Lélia Lamego Prochaska 26/03/1999 llprochaska@yahoo.com.br
Márcia R. G. S. Stemmer 17/04/2013 marciargss@hotmail.com
Maria da Graça Martins Cordeiro 01/03/2007 mgmcordeiro@yahoo.com.br
Maria Helena Mendonça 24/10/1995
Maria Teresa Telles Ribeiro Senna 01/02/2002 teresa.telles@hotmail.com
Marilene Dandolini Raupp marileneraupp@hotmail.com
Nadia Juppe 01/09/2006
Regiani Parisi Freitas 04/10/2010 regiani2109@hotmail.com
Rose Elaine De Liz Waltrick rewaltrick@ig.com.br
Sandra Maria Bayerstoff 12/06/2012 maninha.san@hotmail.com
Sandra Regina Coelho Pereira 11/02/2010 sandracp@gmail.com
Sonia Mary Valente Bayerstoff 03/10/2012 soniamvb@ced.ufsc.br
Verena Wiggers verenawi@yaho.com.br
Sonia Regina Pieper Nunes 11/09/2008 lola_pieper@yahoo.com.br
Vilda Germana Cordeiro Apolinario 06/05/2008 lgapolinario@yahoo.com.br
Técnicos Administrativos Data da aposentadoria E-mail
Aclete Ribeiro 01/11/2007
Adelita Aparecida Cordeiro 28/05/2003
Arlete Pierri 02/04/2007
Aurea Carmem Faustino 18/12/1996
Cecília Hobold cecihobold@gmail.com
Elfy Margrit Goering Weiss 05/04/2016 elfy.gohring@ufsc.br
Dirceu Santana 20/04/1992
Lenir Pierri 04/09/1998
Maria Helena Duarte Schutz 01/10/2009
Maria Jose Romão Rodrigues 01/03/2006
Maura de Souto Podesta 01/02/2013
Mercedes 02/03/1988
Paulina Ana Pinheiro 28/10/1992
Renilda Martins 01/03/2011
Rosangela Maria da  Silva 10/10/2008
Salete Dobrandino Chaves 03/02/2011
Sézia Pires 24/08/2001
Silene Ida Amaral 03/02/2010
Silene Pierri Freitas 28/06/2012
Sonia Correa Martins 21/07/2008 soniamrts@yahoo.com.br
Tania Regina da Silva 01/02/2016 magata_do_surf@hotmail.com
Vania Maria das Chagas 03/02/2011 vania_cha@hotmail.com